Aquinas Catholic Faculty	Best Contact Time
Ms. Jean Brown	12:00PM-12:20PM
Mr. Roy Emory	9:45AM - 10:15AM
Mr. Matthew Grady	10:30AM - 11:00AM
Mrs. Ann Heerman	2:00PM - 2:30PM
Fr. Ron Homes	2:00PM - 3:00PM
Mark Masur	
Ms. Lyssa Mayo	2:30PM - 3:00PM
Mrs. Rachelle Mayo	1:10PM - 1:40PM
Mrs. Angie McMahon	2:30PM - 3:00PM
Mr. Dan Mettler	12:30PM - 1:00PM
Mr. Ron Mimick	8:10AM - 8:30AM
Mrs. Taylor Murren	9:40AM - 10:20AM
	8:30AM - 8:40AM
	9:40AM-10:15AM 402-
	641-6458 text or
Mrs. Anna Nolan	call
Mrs. Helen Ostdiek	1:20PM - 1:40PM
Mr. Seth Peirce	8:15AM - 8:35AM
Mrs. Jody Pelan	2:45PM - 3:15PM
Fr. Allan Phan	10:00AM - 10:30AM
Mrs. Teresa Pokorny	2:30PM - 3:15PM
Mr. Tony Smith	2:00PM - 2:30PM
Fr. Michael Stec	10:30AM - 11:00AM
John Svec	Flexible
Mrs. April Sypal	1:20PM - 1:40PM
Mrs. Janet Timoney	10:30AM - 11:00AM
Mr. John Wehrs	1:10PM - 1:40PM